ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Why on earth you personal message me ?
Argue on here . This is an anonymous board.
I dont take anything personal , said or written here
Cease and Desist !
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
IF you no longer wish to post please advise Chairman .
and IF it is because of my responses to your threads.
suck it up and dont take it personal .
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"in the end you have remained deeply racist as a poster. I don't know you personally
so I don't know what you are really like.
I hope there is no coincidence between your poster personality and your real self "
tut tut , Maps ....you can do better !
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"post photos of black chopping-up and eating other nhiggers...call Mugabe a flesh-eating cannibal,
african 'ole-****** of a Vlad Dracula, travelling the world in search for blood to parasite off......
call Idi Amin all the wicked names in the vocab including fat, black murdering slob and worse "
Whats wrong with you dude ?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
no worries
he in the basement composing a 100 page chapter to reply
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Mail after one meltdown , is still after me !
The Fool posted this on April 1st ::LOL::
[quote author=Mail link=topic=103472.msg687683#msg687683 date=1459553501][size=2px]
[size=8pt]The isue here is gross envy, plain and simple. !He suffers from a real inferiority complex
In law he would be bougt to account for harassment....
Time and time again this imbecile does it .
rather he is filled with hate and mainly envy .[/size]
[/quote].
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
you took the trini gyal
not 1
not 2
but 3
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=action=profile;u=4137 date=1459857068]
[size=10pt]anyhow tell skiggles giggles goodbye fuh mih. tell him I going to tobago. its been a slice.
I am not coming back this time[/size]
Goog lee ....I passing on a message PMed to me.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Maps vex cause no one buying his "I am not a racist" mantra despite all his racist rants!
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
We all know the stalker Chin always after my replies instead of
responding to the thread post. ;D