Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man

ketchim · 04-03-2016, 02:51 PM

I have many threads on here touting your tenacity of purpose.

My brother jus called from Calgary :

" Is this de Carlos yuh always telling me about " ??

sweet , sweet Striking of a cricket Ball !  :-*

19.4  Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, The most amazing final over ever !

19.3  Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, SIX MORE! Would you believe it? You had better believe it!

19.2  Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, smeared over long-on, back-to-back sixes from Brathwaite! 

19.1  Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, Brathwaite starts the over with a six! ..

Coupled with 3 wickets for 23 runs

Uh !

Carlos : played like Santana  8)

Collis King reminder of that 79 WC Final  8)

The mighty Carlos

I swear during those SIXES all I heard was Carlos GUITAR !                             

Carlos FINED  99% of his match fee  !!

Champion !!!  .. and .....

I knew there was something special about this guy when WI played AUS in the last test series, he stood out and I think I posted that !!!....

However, when he spoke about his Mom's breast cancer on Jane McGrath day and met with the nurses and patients ... I knew this guy was even more special ..... but Carlos ... this was EXTRA SPECIAL  !!!!!!!!
8) 8) 8)