Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man

ketchim · 04-03-2016, 02:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Carlos Brathwaite was gracious after the victory:

"Ben Stokes is an absolute legend in his own right. You shouldn't forget what he has done for

England in the past couple of months. Cricket is a cruel game, and a lot of people can be on him,

but just remember Stuart Broad was hit for six sixes by Yuvraj  Wink

and his career has gone on the up ever since.

To Ben, tough luck last night, commiserations to you and the England team.

Wish he has a long and successful career ahead of him. "

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103572.msg688101#msg688101 date=1459785572]
Carlos Brathwaite was gracious after the victory:

"Ben Stokes is an absolute legend in his own right. You shouldn't forget what he has done for

England in the past couple of months. Cricket is a cruel game, and a lot of people can be on him,

but just remember Stuart Broad was hit for six sixes by Yuvraj  Wink

and his career has gone on the up ever since.

To Ben, tough luck last night, commiserations to you and the England team.

Wish he has a long and successful career ahead of him. "

the hallmark of a winner!  praises the opposition and teammates!

This is sooooo refreshing than Trini Comess  8)