Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man (/thread-30079.html) Pages:
Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 I have many threads on here touting your tenacity of purpose. My brother jus called from Calgary : " Is this de Carlos yuh always telling me about " ?? sweet , sweet Striking of a cricket Ball ! :-* Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 19.4 Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, The most amazing final over ever ! 19.3 Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, SIX MORE! Would you believe it? You had better believe it! 19.2 Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, smeared over long-on, back-to-back sixes from Brathwaite! 19.1 Stokes to Brathwaite, SIX, Brathwaite starts the over with a six! .. Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 Coupled with 3 wickets for 23 runs Uh ! Carlos : played like Santana 8) Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 Collis King reminder of that 79 WC Final 8) Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - The Captain - 04-03-2016 The mighty Carlos Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 I swear during those SIXES all I heard was Carlos GUITAR ! Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 Carlos FINED 99% of his match fee !! Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - ketchim - 04-03-2016 For physical abuse with a 3.7 pound of Willow that he made : on Ben Stokes and the rest on the English boys. details to follow... http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/sport/cricket/west-indies-allround-carlos-brathwaite-is-a-batmaker-off-the-field-and-a-runmaker-on-it/news-story/4b92df94527cd053273e4c2ababfb676 Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - TRINIDADDY - 04-04-2016 Nice read: http://www.espncricinfo.com/icc-world-twenty20-2016/content/story/995137.html Re: Carlos : Luv Yuh , Man - Calypso - 04-04-2016 Champion !!! .. and ..... I knew there was something special about this guy when WI played AUS in the last test series, he stood out and I think I posted that !!!.... However, when he spoke about his Mom's breast cancer on Jane McGrath day and met with the nurses and patients ... I knew this guy was even more special ..... but Carlos ... this was EXTRA SPECIAL !!!!!!!! 8) 8) 8) |