very attractive person..well spoken, nice, strong, tonally sweet voice, calm and naturally measured it seems..intelligent, took a nice strong position in the current political season, dealt with the change very nicely, sound, sophisticated.
Tulsi apparently is a star on the rise in the democrat party..very capable, and has staked out an ideological position on the left of the spectrum about which she looks sincere at this point. she has been very consistent on the issues.
Tulsi is definitely a politician to watch..if politics as usual in the USA survives this current season. it may not. the system is exhausted, in what may be terminal crisis... and the current crop of candidates are such awful people that 4-8 years up the road we must expect the very worst of the available social options to be taken by any of them who wins the presidential power
Tulsi Fuh President
Mapoui , get yourself a Tulsi PLANT
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103071.msg681976#msg681976 date=1457017216]
![[Image: tulsi-puja.jpg]](http://www.thecolorsofindia.com/tulsi/gifs/tulsi-puja.jpg)
why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
whut!!!! something wrong with the real article ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you mus' be ambitious man! set yuh sights high :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
![[Image: tulsi-puja.jpg]](http://www.thecolorsofindia.com/tulsi/gifs/tulsi-puja.jpg)
why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
whut!!!! something wrong with the real article ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you mus' be ambitious man! set yuh sights high :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I was hoping that you could use it as a Gauge for Growth.
As the plant grow in yuh house , so should she in the Dems Party.
You seem to be a Fan.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103071.msg681988#msg681988 date=1457018386]
You seem to be a Fan.
yes I like her as a politician in the american context. there, such as she is so far, ideologically, a vast improvement.
I also like the woman..her appearance, voice, attitude, demeanor etc
tenks fuh the plant..and measurement suggestion. I will pick up one next time I am Charlies west indian
You seem to be a Fan.
yes I like her as a politician in the american context. there, such as she is so far, ideologically, a vast improvement.
I also like the woman..her appearance, voice, attitude, demeanor etc
tenks fuh the plant..and measurement suggestion. I will pick up one next time I am Charlies west indian
So whah yuh waiting for ?
ask Googs what he does with TULSI leaves on the weekends.
and you will get a whole new world opened
ask Googs what he does with TULSI leaves on the weekends.
and you will get a whole new world opened
man I know a bit about the Tulsi plant. there is more to know so I will google it..see what giggles is usually about on a sundays.
I hope is ah head of some sorts the impse gets..humanize him ah like bit :-[ :-[ :-[
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103071.msg681999#msg681999 date=1457019349]
I hope is ah head of some sorts the impse gets..
wrong direction : not the same as ganja Leaves .
I hope is ah head of some sorts the impse gets..
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103071.msg682002#msg682002 date=1457019631]
well I knew dat too..just playing around. I knew this as well but I don't walk around with it in the front of my mind
Quote:[edit]
Main article: Tulsi in Hinduism
Tulasi leafs are an essential part in the worship of Vishnu and his avatars, including Krishna and Rama, and other male Vaishnava deities such as Hanuman, Balarama, Garuda and many others. Tulasi is a sacred plant for Hindus and is worshipped as the avatar of Lakshmi.[7] Water mixed with the petals is given to the dying to raise their departing souls to heaven.[8] Tulasi, which is Sanskrit for "the incomparable one", is most often regarded as a consort of Krishna in the form of Lakshmi.[9][10] According to the Brahma Vaivarta Purana, tulasi is an expression of Sita.[11][full citation needed] There are two types of tulasi worshipped in Hinduism: "Rama tulasi" has light green leaves and is larger in size; "Shyama tulasi" has dark green leaves and is important for the worship of Hanuman.[12] Many Hindus have tulasi plants growing in front of or near their home, often in special pots. Traditionally, tulasi is planted in the centre of the central courtyard of Hindu houses. It is also frequently grown next to Hanuman temples, especially in Varanasi.[13][full citation needed]