Tulsi Fuh President

mapoui · 03-02-2016, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Correct!!!! Now enquire with Googs how much he gonna charge you :

For such a pooja to summon Lord Hanuman to your house.

Belle will cook de jhandi foods : your fave 7 curry !  8)

Nargis will cater de Poori from that roti lady...

I will supply the Neem

yes man!  open up new world in principle.  somehow we never end up living the way we preach.

Islam too promises such peace...

the christians always chat peace, from their books to their pulpits.... yet bring only ear

the fus' time I try to buy Tulsi it gih allergic reaction.  I have plants growing in my living room window..lushious.  Tulsi would be a fine addition...smell nice too.

I will see if it still does produce allergy

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103071.msg682009#msg682009 date=1457020218]
Correct!!!! Now enquire with Googs how much he gonna charge you :

For such a pooja to summon Lord Hanuman to your house.

Belle will cook de jhandi foods : your fave 7 curry !  8)

Nargis will cater de Poori from that roti lady...

I will supply the Neem

sweet!  I like :-[ :-[

I will see if Tulsi will come over!  I sending the invite right now! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

It only allergic to neemak haramis  :-[

En Garde !

me..neemak haramis!!!  I born in Trinidad! dat is close enuff fuh inclusions ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i.e not to get allergy. 

maybe i was one of the other plants causing it.  I will see

Lets know before the Pooja invites are sent out !

because de Pandit Googs dont trust yuh : he arks for a Retainer  >Sad

Tulsie is indeed a star in the making.  I hope she runs for President in the near future.

Before OR After TRUMP deport y'all back to Uttar Pradesh  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103071.msg682095#msg682095 date=1457027527]
Before OR After TRUMP deport y'all back to Uttar Pradesh  :-\

Tulsi born in America!  Tongue

I will vote for her from Cuba or Canada...wherever I end up!  ::LOL::