A Forum was born 8 years ago

krishna · 03-01-2016, 04:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681802#msg681802 date=1456939716]
int chins forum? Tongue Tongue
[/quote] I wont get involve in that . That is the purview of Ramesh and Ketchem ;D

purview? let me go get a dictionary

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681806#msg681806 date=1456940239]
[/quote] In this context , it means when someone else has knowledge and authority over a subject

I guess I am a newbie:

Date Registered: 08/17/2009, 11:24 AM

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681806#msg681806 date=1456940239]

you already read a book for this year!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

BTW.....Congrats Krish!!

and thank you for letting me take shelter and have a lil gyaff under the spreading tree!!  :-*

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=103051.msg681814#msg681814 date=1456941006]
BTW.....Congrats Krish!!

and thank you for letting me take shelter and have a lil gyaff under the spreading tree!!  :-*

i was glad you joined ;D

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681815#msg681815 date=1456941050]
i was glad you joined ;D

So am I! 

you and I were good buddies over on GNI

their social has fizzled over there
so I spend a bit more time over here

Where's Artie?

I haven't seen her in a long time.

hope she is well

wonder how was her Panama trip?

Trump seh he will be closing all these immigrant Blogs.

'Twas nice gyaffing with y'all these past 8 years.

IF we get disconnected , y'all be safe ... :-[