How many of you Men

Nargis · 02-26-2016, 11:37 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

you can borrow my carahi ;D ;D ;D ;D

i think it such an important thing that men and women know how to navigate around the kitchen.
he doesnt know how to work a stove!

Googlee it is really good that you can survive on your own - you dont have to depend on anyone.ย  It really impresses me when men can help themselves and are not waiting for their mother to do everything for them.

well we are playing the 'silent treatment' game...we will see how long this will last.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102968.msg681043#msg681043 date=1456511264]
i think it such an important thing that men and women know how to navigate
around the kitchen.
he doesnt know how to work a stove!

Oh boy ! you have to Educate

These are 4 knobs that control burners

2 large for karahi and pressure cooker

2 small for saucepan and fry pan

Below is the oven.

tbc

i tried...i am fed up.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102968.msg681044#msg681044 date=1456511301]
well we are playing the 'silent treatment' game...we will see how long this will last.

DONT ! ...I was more headstrong than you ...

silence is not a good idea ...

Talk tings out with NO yelling ...

well it's not like he can't navigate the kitchen

he know when the food is ready, where the utensils are where the dining table is

sorry that line about it my duty to ensure he has a meal makes my blood boil.

i guess i will have to wwait till i calm down first.ย  I am very angry about this.

Yeah that was a pissy and masochist Line !

I heard it nuf nuf times from female friends : its a coolie man Culture line ....

like Iman was only put on earth to mek his food..

*long kiss teeth*

he have a rude awakening coming soon.