he may know her i think.
Puwa was quite a star at age 30
this lady was in gaitree's book
she was indeed a seamstress
had her own school, teaching you ladies dress making wedding cake and pastries and had a cooking class
in the 70's she coached all the Diwali queens how to walk the stage
had her own school, teaching you ladies dress making wedding cake and pastries and had a cooking class
in the 70's she coached all the Diwali queens how to walk the stage
Whatttttt !
Puwa was more than a star : she was the constellation ! :-*
My Sis at 66 : with her 2 gran pickney:
Today is my odda sister birthday !
she will be like 62 .....
damn I cant get hold of de ole bag ! :-[
she will be like 62 .....
damn I cant get hold of de ole bag ! :-[
Thinking about it : today's young ladies are totally USELESS !!
even to put back on a loose button , dem have to run to Cleaners alteration >
as well as to hem a pants.
even to put back on a loose button , dem have to run to Cleaners alteration >
as well as to hem a pants.
thats terrible ketchim
I know : ask any 18 - 25 year old IF dem ever :
Thread a Needle !