Did Hitler Shake The Hand of Jesse Owens

mapoui · 02-08-2016, 01:26 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Daily Mail supported the rise of Hitler. Their great leader Moseley regularly held demonstrations in London, wearing a German uniform. 

Hitler did NOT get the job done !

Jessie was a mere footnote !

really ::confused::

so you ignore totally the contents of the lead post ::confused::

the lead post was merely a Link that does not open  Tongue

it opened with me!  try sesame! :Smile :Smile

So he shook hands, so?

Britain loved Hitler until he invaded Poland. The British PM Chamberlain agreed to give away Czechoslovakia to Hitler in 1938. Also, Hitler is treated as such a villain, but to me, Chamberlain was just as big a villain. And when people say Churchill was great, I disagree. He was a war mongering lunatic who literally destroyed the British empire. If not for the Soviets and the Americans, history would have proclaimed Churchill as the biggest failure in History. 

Mapoui is trying to point out that an Aryian shook a Nijjer hands.

while throwing Jews and Gypsies into de Oven...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102560.msg677594#msg677594 date=1454955708]
Mapoui is trying to point out that an Aryian shook a Nijjer hands.

while throwing Jews and Gypsies into de Oven...

is that what I think ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

tenks.  I din'know.  tenks fuh tellin mih ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=djcric link=topic=102560.msg677592#msg677592 date=1454954353]
So he shook hands, so? 

Mapoui , answer the dj ...i was trying !