Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud....
waste of taxpayers dollars. what does it matter?? they split the delegates anyway!
And Carson on the Repug side chimes in with his own gripes
http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/carson-other-...rty-tricks
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102461.msg676674#msg676674 date=1454446878]
waste of taxpayers dollars. what does it matter?? they split the delegates anyway!
Impse! Fraud is a crime. crime must be investigated and prosecuted. dat is what they pay police for
your claim of Fraud makes NO SENSE!!! They would split the delegates, regardless!
here googles googles: DEAL WITH THIS
http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/...-campaign/
THAT IS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. SHE RUN AND HIDE. SHE GO HAVE TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY.
weh hillary ::confused:: ::confused::
Quote:Where is Christina Gupana?
The Nevada immigration attorney and Hillary Clinton campaign fellow has gone into hiding since she was captured in a James O’Keefe video apparently conspiring to violate election laws. Gupana told who she thought were Hillary Clinton campaign staffers and volunteers to “Do whatever you can. Whatever you can get away with, just do it, until you get kicked out, like, totally.†Gupana seemed to know that none of these volunteers were licensed to register voters by a county clerk, as required by law in Nevada.
Breitbart News reported Friday that Nevada election officials are now investigating the Hillary Clinton campaign to determine if Gupana or other campaign staffers broke the law.
So what has Gupana been up to?
She deleted the website for her law practice
http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/...-campaign/
THAT IS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. SHE RUN AND HIDE. SHE GO HAVE TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY.
weh hillary ::confused:: ::confused::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102461.msg676678#msg676678 date=1454447155]
your claim of Fraud makes NO SENSE!!! They would split the delegates, regardless!
check my last post then: WHERE IS CHRISTINA ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
James Edward O'Keefe III is an American conservative activist.
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so what. does it look like a crime took place ::confused::
it sure does! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
http://nationalreport.net/james-okeefe-a...d-charges/
American conservative activist and filmmaker James O’Keefe is facing charges after being arrested for conspiracy to commit voter fraud in North Carolina. -