Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... (/thread-29104.html) |
Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 http://www.hngn.com/articles/175431/20160202/iowa-sanders-calls-for-raw-vote-count-amid-reports-of-voter-fraud-and-missing-votes.htm Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - Googley - 02-02-2016 waste of taxpayers dollars. what does it matter?? they split the delegates anyway! Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 And Carson on the Repug side chimes in with his own gripes http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/carson-other-campaigns-sabotaged-us-dirty-tricks Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102461.msg676674#msg676674 date=1454446878] waste of taxpayers dollars. what does it matter?? they split the delegates anyway! [/quote] Impse! Fraud is a crime. crime must be investigated and prosecuted. dat is what they pay police for Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - Googley - 02-02-2016 your claim of Fraud makes NO SENSE!!! They would split the delegates, regardless! Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 here googles googles: DEAL WITH THIS Quote:Where is Christina Gupana? http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/09/16/hillary-clinton-staffer-hiding-authorities-investigate-work-campaign/ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: THAT IS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. SHE RUN AND HIDE. SHE GO HAVE TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY. weh hillary ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102461.msg676678#msg676678 date=1454447155] your claim of Fraud makes NO SENSE!!! They would split the delegates, regardless! [/quote] check my last post then: WHERE IS CHRISTINA ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - Googley - 02-02-2016 James Edward O'Keefe III is an American conservative activist. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - mapoui - 02-02-2016 so what. does it look like a crime took place ::confused:: it sure does! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Here We Go! Sanders Wants a Straight Count of the Votes! Looks like Fraud.... - Googley - 02-02-2016 http://nationalreport.net/james-okeefe-arrested-conspiracy-commit-voter-fraud-charges/ American conservative activist and filmmaker James O’Keefe is facing charges after being arrested for conspiracy to commit voter fraud in North Carolina. - |