Guests....Take a moment and join WICF!

Wickets · 07-20-2009, 01:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Paro link=topic=24422.msg181843#msg181843 date=1256574093]
ketch you know Paddy rawana?  her mom passed away over the weekend (maybe you dont know her, she is married to Venus' brother, robbie).. she was a bridgebassie (Mrs. Bridgebassi died - lovely lady)...

Was her name "Pet" by any chance - some bridgebassies (both she and her husband were Berbicians - nice people) used to live in our house (backhouse) - she had two sons.  I used to take her sons to kindergarten (in Queenstown) school with my twins.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181862#msg181862 date=1256575221]
kyla knows Venus ....so does MC :

krishna can ask Sharma ...

I do - Venus the High School Secretary!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181867#msg181867 date=1256576111]
Was her name "Pet" by any chance - some bridgebassies (both she and her husband were Berbicians - nice people)
IF all the Rawanas from Berbice are related , then MC will know ..

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181867#msg181867 date=1256576111]
Was her name "Pet" by any chance - some bridgebassies (both she and her husband were Berbicians - nice people) used to live in our house (backhouse) - she had two sons.  I used to take her sons to kindergarten (in Queenstown) school with my twins.

No, her name is Padmini (Paddy, she was a Bridgebassy then she married to Bobbie Rawana, dont know Pet, maybe they related).  
Well, Paddy's mom died (Old Mrs B).. so might be Pet and her husband's aunt or so...  

how old was mrs bridgebassie? 90?

Kitty gat nuff old house, i'm wondering, when Ketchim going back to repair his house.

I forgot about this thread....

daaaammmnnnn.... yuh digging :

artemis My parents Sold de house...since ' 79 !!  8)

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg142436#msg142436 date=1248118664]
here you go

[Image: IMG_0022.jpg]

cappo are u sitting outside today

...  :grin: