Guests....Take a moment and join WICF!

Wickets · 07-20-2009, 01:50 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181628#msg181628 date=1256498976]
I don't even know you albeit to recognize you!!!
You do know me .....Rosalind would recognise me as well !!

Venus Rawana would...the 2 Narrimans et al !!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181646#msg181646 date=1256499465]

So you coming!! :laugh:

I gone for the rest of the day!!

if yu gone how yu guh meet the bhai

I guess this must be the most popular forum on the net

all these guests getting their daily dose of information and humor

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181650#msg181650 date=1256499665]
So you coming!! :laugh:
good thing ....I couldda end up eating Wendy's !! :o

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181640#msg181640 date=1256499345]
I have my teenage weight , all my hair wid de exact same style ...[/quote]

Oh schores bannuh!! YUh mean yuh still walking around scarboro like a magga coolie bai with a coconut oil, muff hairstyle! Big Grin  :laugh:

[quote author=Karl link=topic=24422.msg181839#msg181839 date=1256573550]
a magga coolie bai with a coconut oil, muff hairstyle! Big Grin  :laugh:
Brylcreem , bannahs  :laugh: :laugh:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181646#msg181646 date=1256499465]

ketch you know Paddy rawana?  her mom passed away over the weekend (maybe you dont know her, she is married to Venus' brother, robbie).. she was a bridgebassie (Mrs. Bridgebassi died - lovely lady)...

Oh , Dear .....RIP .

de only one i have a drink with from time to tme is Richard ...

Since his dad Reggie passed away , he relocated the Law practice to Ryland Blvd.

kyla knows Venus ....so does MC :

krishna can ask Sharma ...