[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102248.msg674788#msg674788 date=1453406365]
What misdirection : People must have a choice.
and their choice is NOT to eat Pig
India chose not to eat Cow
I choose not to eat pepper.
Your medical condition dictate what you eat ....
that is your muslim choice not to eat pork. that is fine. you have choice but you fully prepared here to deny me my own choice.
your muslim totalitarian, dictatorial attitude peeping out from under yuh skirts. you bawling choice..man must have choice... but you arguing for the imposition of one choice..no pork to be imposed on everyone.
man get to eff outta here as the I-talians wud say
What misdirection : People must have a choice.
and their choice is NOT to eat Pig
India chose not to eat Cow
I choose not to eat pepper.
Your medical condition dictate what you eat ....
that is your muslim choice not to eat pork. that is fine. you have choice but you fully prepared here to deny me my own choice.
your muslim totalitarian, dictatorial attitude peeping out from under yuh skirts. you bawling choice..man must have choice... but you arguing for the imposition of one choice..no pork to be imposed on everyone.
man get to eff outta here as the I-talians wud say
You can always resell it or trade lunch to someone else. I wouldn't eat it personally, because there is a lot of bad things in pork and it is not clean. Tapeworm already said above, but other parasites that live in the meat make me not want to ever eat it. So along with religious reason, there is also the health reason as to why you wouldn't want to. I wouldn't tell you you cannot, but I would inform you of it so you can choose and make the right decision if you want wisdom and health more than to eat it. I think that it is wrong to force it on school children or children at all. Yes, they are kids. But children have the right to be healthy, and it shoud not be forced on them at all especially when against their beliefs.