Captain · 01-21-2016, 03:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102248.msg674827#msg674827 date=1453414602]
They gonna use the Pork oil to fry the chicken

dem will cut the Swine , then cut the Beef without washing knife

they gonna use the same Pots to cook

Unnstan ??? they will be feeding the Muslim , the Swine 

yuh ah fly on the way..everywhere hearing secrets ::LOL::

what is the point insulting people and deh doh know deh getting buff ::confused::

what about the business inclined immigrant ::confused::  lovely opportunity to open up chains or muslim eateries.  even Danes will likely joomp pon dat bandwagon..eateries for muslims dat are pork less..nowhere nearby

why am I not worried at all about this situation ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

A Decent Great DANE :

[Image: _87939329_031137192.jpg]

The Danish parliament has backed a controversial proposal to confiscate asylum seekers' valuables

to pay for their upkeep.

Police will be able to seize valuables worth more than 10,000 kroner (1,340 euros; £1,000  $2,000 US)

from refugees to cover housing and food costs.

MPs also approved plans to delay family reunions for asylum seekers.

MPs approved the measures by 81 votes to 27 following a lengthy, and at times angry, debate.

One MP abstained and 70 others were absent.

The centre-left opposition Social Democrats

and the anti-immigration Danish People's Party both voted in favour.

Pork should be mandatory in all cities.

PIG  farmers will love you !

maybe I should start Investing in them !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102248.msg675718#msg675718 date=1453907537]
PIG  farmers will love you !

maybe I should start Investing in them !

wouldn't hurt. right now I lookin' fuh ah sweet piece of meat to eat. you cud sell mih some pork Tongue Tongue Tongue

not all sweet meats oink... although they may be referred to as pork ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::