Danish city makes pork mandatory

Captain · 01-21-2016, 03:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i doan see nuttin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102248.msg674772#msg674772 date=1453404236]
choices don't extend to children. you had a choice about being muslim ::confused::

what dat got to to do with Food

I never eat pepper as a kid , either  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102248.msg674781#msg674781 date=1453405342]
what dat got to to do with Food

I never eat pepper as a kid , either  Tongue

it have everything to do with the issue.  children have to do what their parents do.  there is no alternative or option.  dat is how life is

on the other hand you doan get to a billion plus people if you have an unhealthy constitution diet and all dat.  yuh reach deh it means you are coping well as a people. 

go on with yuh misdirection

What misdirection : People must have a choice.

and their choice is NOT to eat Pig

India chose not to eat Cow

I choose not to eat pepper.

Your medical condition dictate what you eat ....

Mandatory meh rarse !  >Sad

Is that bad? They're still serving halal, so what's the problem with that. Besides, resistance is futile. The Danes are going to be overrun and just like in England, soon the law makers are going to be Muslims and then mandatory pork is going to be not going to be mandatory for long.

I am a vegetarian  Tongue so I don't care either way.

I'm sure they are not going to stuff the pork down anyone's throat.  Choices ......

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=102248.msg674762#msg674762 date=1453401460]
says it was made to ensure that pork remains "a central part of Denmark's food culture."

Bullsh!t !

Guyana metemgee and Cook up was replaced by Chinese Fry rice and Chowmein

England fish and chips was replaced by Roti and Curry

Food doan hav no blasted Culture  Tongue

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=102248.msg674798#msg674798 date=1453406983]
I'm sure they are not going to stuff the pork down anyone's throat.  Choices ......

tell him dat fuh mih Meseret.  Trinidad buss Guyany rarse and he cyar tek so he raving off into a another silly argument.

the danes eating pork for a million years. deh have a huge pork industry.  deh doh want to loose it.  deh doh want nobody come and dictate to them so they pass deh law.

if ketchim doh eat pork for whatever reason dat his dam affair.  I will not force pork pon him.  I have nutten to do with what he eats or doh eat.  its not my business, I dont care.  I have enuff to deal with in my own life without having to deal with what anyone else does.  I dont give an eff

but them rabid skunt and dem have to leave me alone too, to live the life l have  I come to know and like. deh jess cyar come and overwhelm my rarse and force me me to live like them. I don't want to.  and if I am forced  I would easily pick up a gun and defend my way of life