Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People

mapoui · 01-20-2016, 06:44 PM

and look how many black weed dealesrs will be released from prison.

No more covert buying .

Its all good !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102241.msg674765#msg674765 date=1453403765]
you plan on importing some googles..like a suitcase trade ::confused::

the same terrors that exist now will still exist.  is what legalizing means when deh do it.  jess watch

no i plan to visit TObago!  8)

In yuh dreams , Googs...

But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty !

and snorkelling at Pigeon Point with those coral reefs are a delight ! 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102241.msg674811#msg674811 date=1453410060]
In yuh dreams , Googs...

But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty !

and snorkelling at Pigeon Point with those coral reefs are a delight ! 

ah will send you pix!  8)

Yeah right..........wont hold my breath like Mes

think we forget yuh trip Cappo and damage de man back ?

Quote:But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty !

fuh me their dumplings are too hard.  they too tuff fuh mih false teeth :-[ :-[ :-[

I like my Tricky soft dumplings dat doh trouble no fork...you can cut and stick easy with a fork Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102241.msg674820#msg674820 date=1453412638]
Yeah right..........wont hold my breath like Mes

think we forget yuh trip Cappo and damage de man back ?

wasn't me!

cappo said he was the indian break dancer!  8)

Mes?????  Breath????? Hold??????

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102241.msg674818#msg674818 date=1453412171]
ah will send you pix!  8)

Mes , Googs sending you pix of himself in Bikini Tongs : at Pigeon Point , Tobago

hold strain  Wink

he smoking the same thing as maps