[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102241.msg674730#msg674730 date=1453387504]
http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/dhp-mps/marihuana...st-eng.php
this may be dated Maps .
But a lotta money has already been Invested in Farms !
it's the same effing thing all over again..control for the profit of a few..and huge penalties if you grow a tree in your back yard.
the go have a few farmers...a limited amoutn that will morph into huge corporate production in about 5-15 years. the corps will drive out those with licences and take over as to their tried and true process finessed in driving out regular agricultural farmers from their land and turn it into big Ag
and it go be the same hoirribele policing of the people to keep them from growing it for themselves..forced to buy big Pharma killing products again.
lil impse Trudeau is preparing that right now fuh we
http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/dhp-mps/marihuana...st-eng.php
this may be dated Maps .
But a lotta money has already been Invested in Farms !
it's the same effing thing all over again..control for the profit of a few..and huge penalties if you grow a tree in your back yard.
the go have a few farmers...a limited amoutn that will morph into huge corporate production in about 5-15 years. the corps will drive out those with licences and take over as to their tried and true process finessed in driving out regular agricultural farmers from their land and turn it into big Ag
and it go be the same hoirribele policing of the people to keep them from growing it for themselves..forced to buy big Pharma killing products again.
lil impse Trudeau is preparing that right now fuh we