Ketchim, please read .... Maps too

Meseret · 01-06-2016, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Its called a shake down  >Sad

bring back ppp

for what ?

Dem caused the Constabulary to be Afro.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=102057.msg673010#msg673010 date=1452107837]
bring back ppp

without Jags 8)

allyuh wrong yes...too much ethnicity!

allyuh have to understand society and work out basic ways or solutions and implement those. there is no other way.

the way allyuh going is alyuh will do the same thing they do..and when they get back in they return the favor until there is total collapse

I don't know but as a Marxist  Cheddi wud have known better.  he would not have allowed the force to be mono ethnic.  he would know the danger..the force being a parasitic bureaucracy in its own right which compounds its danger, it would have been a main target for Marxist reforms

allyuh have to know what allyuh doing to make positive and basic democratic changes that benefit Guyanans all..not just one section.

dat is all dat is happening in BG and Trinidad.  and if they are not careful it will get away on them and blow up in everybody face

Tit fuh Tat , butter fuh Fat  !

that is the coolie/black mantra in Guyana...

A pack of lies.  The disciplinary forces in Guyana  are  exemplary  and professional.  This blogger has an axe to grind .  The  opinion of ex Guyanese abroad  as expressed here is not important  since they do not  know all the positive things that are  happening here .
Concern yourselves  with the 1500 blacks that were shot by the American police last year   

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=102057.msg673193#msg673193 date=1452221206]
A pack of lies.  The disciplinary forces in Guyana  are  exemplary  and professional.   

Did they ever recover your personal property from that DayLight robbery ?

an arrest was made ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102057.msg673195#msg673195 date=1452221476]
Did they ever recover your personal property from that DayLight robbery ?

an arrest was made ?
[/quote] You make up a story about me being robbed , then you believe it and then confirm it .
You live in a make believe world