CHAIRMAN KRISHNA..PLEASE TAKE NOTE

mapoui · 12-30-2015, 01:15 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101982.msg672063#msg672063 date=1451589549]
bokie, u are a pathetic attempt at Comedy !

Hope you improve from nuisance value : in 2016 

BRO, I hope you do as well.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=101982.msg671863#msg671863 date=1451493622]
Ban hammer soon come from Chairman

[Image: 33-sledgehammer_01.jpg]
[/quote]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhvnuuQ2cmQ

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=101982.msg671952#msg671952 date=1451528453]
Oh lawd and dis from a man who complaining to de Chairman.

Dis place is comedy central.

'Comedy Central fih true .... I deading with laff here' !!! Big Grin

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=101982.msg671953#msg671953 date=1451528521]
Mr Chairman,

A man insult me. I am deeply offended.

PS: Dis is an informal complaint

Mr. Chairman ... a fellah on here insulted me !!  He called me a sourpuss and a coward and then he said I was bellicose !!! .... I am deeply offended.  ;D ;D ;D

Yuh can tek this complaint whichever way yuh want to ...... Formal or informal !!! ..... ROTFL !!!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Liked: 950 (7.600 per post)

Custom Title: SENIOR MANINJAH

Chairman , please change my creole/coolie sounding "custom title" on my avatar

to something more suited like BOSS MAN  ;D

kinda like Kapil and Imran....... thanks

[Image: 549b67a5ed81e.jpg?r=1408497246]

Boss MAN?

ok i will see about that

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101982.msg672280#msg672280 date=1451671642]
Boss MAN?
yeah or something a bit more trendy  Wink

Bossman
You is a master now you own Ramesh

Cappo, not too shabby :[size=10pt] MasterMIND[/size]  will do instead ! thanks 

Chairman , please note  Wink