CHAIRMAN KRISHNA..PLEASE TAKE NOTE

mapoui · 12-30-2015, 01:15 PM

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101982.msg671963#msg671963 date=1451567679]
Hence your PM obviously sent inadvertently to me addressing me as a Bro.

Would you be kind enough to repost it here. thanks, kindly

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101982.msg671950#msg671950 date=1451521841]
and I dare you googles..to take any one of my posts...bring it here and [size=36pt]prove[/size] that it is crap. 

I dare you...bring it and lets go..you and I mano ah mano! you debunk and I establish and back the veracity of my claim..you and anybody else who want to back you up.  bring Skimmy51 with you also.

if skimmy feels my posts are garbage he is free to take them apart.  but he attacks personally.  all he wants to do is to hide behind accusations of me wanting to be an Oxford don.  he has said that about 10 times now in tracing my posts..the same thing always.  I am not keen on seeing that every time I post.  its a rasping nuisance I don't to want to deal with so he must stop.

take apart my contentions, prove them to be useless wholly or in part..I don't mind.  that is what we here for.  what I want to be personally is none of allyuh business.  that is not what the threads and the posts are all about.  deal with what they are about

once is enough.  ten times... too many

aaaaaah    shad up!!!!  Take your licks like a man.  You love to dish it out but when the going gets hot you want to:

a. Run to "daddy"
b. Bawl like a pussy!
c. Want to moderator so you can ban people!
d. all of the above.

Tongue

look man Goog Lee , I juss wanna see that PM from Mail to Calypso 

adressing her as Bro  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101982.msg672023#msg672023 date=1451580527]
look man Goog Lee , I juss wanna see that PM from Mail to Calypso 

adressing her as Bro  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hahahahahaha!!  Mail playing the ass or wah!  Tongue

apparently it was a gossip or commess sent in error !!

IF I read it , I'll be able to say WHOM it was really meant for  Wink

Quote:aaaaaah    shad up!!!!  Take your licks like a man.  You love to dish it out but when the going gets hot you want to:

a. Run to "daddy"
b. Bawl like a pussy!
c. Want to moderator so you can ban people!
d. all of the above.

where does googs see all that ::confused::

bline rarse playing propaganda games ::confused::

he needs some heavy training then. this is nonsense..childs play ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Happy New Year Mappie! 

Enjoy the white Snow for New Year!  8)

[Image: CXkqaeKWkAEiNs3.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101982.msg672001#msg672001 date=1451576901]

this board should be for positive west indian purpose.  anonymity gives us a bit of room to be truthful without penalty and we should use it to promote positive ideas, the ideas in our social class interest that the elites try to suppress....to spread those ideas that may jell and express themselves in positive advance in the region at some point.

Dis wifan must be someting else - I aint sure if I should be ecstatic at de comparison or be highly offended.

BUMBA****, so dats de purpose of dis board. ROFLMAO.

Some folk have hard hard head - dem nah unnastand what dis internet ting all about. Comedy central.

bokie, u are a pathetic attempt at Comedy !

Hope you improve from nuisance value : in 2016  Tongue