Samuels and Ramdin plus

ketchim · 12-27-2015, 12:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Pattinson to Samuels, OUT, gone, that is plumb. Samuels is not the ideal batsman coming in when

the ball is reversing. His lack of footwork leaves him severely exposed.

No DRS asked for  Tongue

MN Samuels lbw b Pattinson DUCK    (3b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

Siddle to Ramdin, OUT, this is clearly a plan. Siddle swerves another one into the pads and Ramdin flicks in the air.

Burns dives to his right at square leg, and this time he catches it a good foot above the ground.

D Ramdin c Burns b Siddle  DOUBLES    (4b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00

PLUS  6 Barbados NON Champions of the Caribbean Regionals

HAHAHAHAHA ....Non Competing on Boxing day IN OzLand !  Tongue

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101935.msg671298#msg671298 date=1451195680]
Marlon was unlucky ... didn't bother to review but then he has[size=10pt] looked as if he'd rather be elsewhere[/size]

Explains that dolly of a Drop Catch  :-[

2 Veterans plus Youths that are NOT champions of the Caribbean league.

Chanderpaul: ""Missing me""

PLUS the Guyana Batsmen, Champions of the Caribbean.....

I applaud Champions Guyana : Chandrika's likkel 25    8)

Pattinson to Chandrika, big appeal for lbw as Chandrika pads up to a reverse-swinging ball, and it's given. Chandrika reviews it,

and I guess height is the only issue. Hit him on the flap of the back pad, just outside off.

Ball-tracking says it's hitting a good chunk of the top of middle stump  :Smile

Chandrika lbw b Pattinson  25

14 wickets in hand

Game is Over : Samuels and Ramdin have NO interest.

the rest are Kids  :-[

91 fuh 6  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oh lawd why did I come here.  drab day outside..my football bets not doing so well.  why the phuck did I come yar >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

so drop Ramdin fuh Dowich..Samuels fuh the Hope.  drop Roach fuh anybody.  there is nobody.  west indies growing smaller before our eyes into a midget.