Samuels and Ramdin plus

ketchim · 12-27-2015, 12:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

A NICE AND WELL DESERVED NASTY SEND OFF BUIldING UP FOR sAMUELS. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

remember Lara and run out Marlon.  karma is a bitch eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Like Ramdin batting himself back into some sort of form finally ..... 55* off 78 balls and good partnership of 84 from 104 balls with Jason holder now

Whats happening Cal? . How things

I deh here Kwams .... watching the MCG massacre on/off.  More off than on  ;D

Mapster,

That is Lloyd's boy!

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101955.msg671624#msg671624 date=1451369199]
I deh here Kwams .... watching the MCG massacre on/off.  More off than on  ;D
[/quote]  Have'nt been following . Looking here for updates

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101955.msg671624#msg671624 date=1451369199]
watching the MCG massacre on/off.  More off than on  ;D

Guess Smiff  was so scared of your massacre  :

he went and Bat again  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101955.msg671590#msg671590 date=1451344291]
but wait!!!!!!!  TRINNIDADDY IS A GIRL ::confused::

Reference to kANE wILLIAMSON

PHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW

Mapoui  for a Trini , you doan recognise Comess  :-[

[quote author=Mail link=topic=101955.msg671625#msg671625 date=1451369242]
Mapster, That is Lloyd's boy!

Leon Johnson is Lloyd's cousin : dont see him in the squad .

Mapoui having a problem recognising Trini comess  :-[