Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto!

Googley · 12-17-2015, 05:46 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

It gats sub titles ?  :-\

i saw this and i completely died  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Cant use volume here

Is it English , Indo or creole ?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101851.msg670061#msg670061 date=1450385336]
i saw this and i completely died  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

same here...

The people over here wanting to know why i laughing so hard!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

my cousin sent it to me and the tag line was

"new chune fuh 2016 Toronto!"

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Ketchim - its in coolie speak

it really a guy mocking how chutney songs are...

however after looking at it again ...i am not so sure that its a joke...

Whoever decided that singing about the pleasures of being in Toronto against a backdrop that is obviously in the tropics must be fired from the production. And look into the camera lens when singing.

The guy singing this song seems to be having fun...in the end that is what matters.

The song is well sung...without the graphics, it seems ok. I have heard worse.

This guy sez he saw Bin Laden looking at him in Toronto??? Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin