Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! (/thread-28533.html) |
Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Googley - 12-17-2015 Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - ketchim - 12-17-2015 It gats sub titles ? :-\ Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Nargis - 12-17-2015 i saw this and i completely died
Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - ketchim - 12-17-2015 Cant use volume here Is it English , Indo or creole ? Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Googley - 12-17-2015 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101851.msg670061#msg670061 date=1450385336] i saw this and i completely died [/quote] same here... The people over here wanting to know why i laughing so hard!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Nargis - 12-17-2015 my cousin sent it to me and the tag line was "new chune fuh 2016 Toronto!" Ketchim - its in coolie speak Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Nargis - 12-17-2015 it really a guy mocking how chutney songs are... however after looking at it again ...i am not so sure that its a joke... Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - Watooka - 12-17-2015 Whoever decided that singing about the pleasures of being in Toronto against a backdrop that is obviously in the tropics must be fired from the production. And look into the camera lens when singing. Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - SCA - 12-17-2015 The guy singing this song seems to be having fun...in the end that is what matters. The song is well sung...without the graphics, it seems ok. I have heard worse. Re: Ketch starring in an Evening in Toronto! - SCA - 12-17-2015 This guy sez he saw Bin Laden looking at him in Toronto???