Whats for Dinner Tonight!

Nargis · 12-16-2015, 06:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you giving Ketch Canadian Bacon

none fuh ketchim.  i done eat all.  i doh play with food.  is to eat yes...no foolin' around Tongue Tongue Tongue

last night we have lamb chops and steamed broccoli with the left over pasta.

Methink you should swap places : center table with ottoman

let de fellah kok up he foot on the ottoman while lawling off !

watching TV and Texting 

put the remotes on the new swapped spot centre table  ......

no ...when we want to put our feet up - we go to that side of the chair.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101839.msg670158#msg670158 date=1450452391]
last night we have lamb chops and steamed broccoli with the left over pasta.
you gave up being vegetarian

Fullah man must have him Ghost !  ::LOL::

since i met Omar....veggie gone out the window....

its hard for me to be a vegetarian while he chomps on meat...

hahahahaha ...you too fuunnneee !!!

that Lamb chop on my mind  :-*    yummmm

i would honestly be fine with steamed string beans but he has to have meat ...primarily chicken....and some form of rice.

I married a rice eatah like my dad.