Whats for Dinner Tonight!

Nargis · 12-16-2015, 06:55 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

Yep.  Tomorrow

Krishna is an Xmas time baby ?? 

a happy b/day in advance  ::LOL::

wid all this crazy sh!t going on by mad rass people !!

If Artie still don't hate the site.  She will start a thread.    Hahaaaaa

Nargis will make you Birthday Dinner  ::LOL::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101839.msg670046#msg670046 date=1450383963]
If Artie still don't hate the site.  She will start a thread.    Hahaaaaa
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Careful what you ask for....

everybody birthday falling at the same time ::confused::
interesting.

Quote:I senn she over to you : look up in de Sky  Wink

sweet mulatto for Chrissmus !

but I not coming off the carpet.  I will join she deh and fly off together.  it might be a bumpy ride but there I go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is maps birthday too wooo

I was so hungry..nutten to at.  man I run some risks allyuh hear...hungry till I get slow.

I dish up a quick that was so delishus I cant believe it:

Menonite Canadian back bacon....Pak choi, Garlic, salt and egg whites.

egg white fried up with the bacon...pak choi steamed with a lil salt in garlic oil.

ready in 5 minutes..and I getting good now as the food kicks in.  Pheeeew!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101839.msg670080#msg670080 date=1450390391]
is maps birthday too wooo

nah...January...26