2.5 weeks left before

Nargis · 12-08-2015, 12:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i can be here  8) 8) 8) 8)

[Image: ocho-rios-beach-image.jpg]

i cant wait to go to Blue Hole

[Image: IMG_76551.jpg]

that water will be warm  while toronto freezzing.

Toronto nice and warm and expected to be warmer  8)

Nic pictures, though

Nah badda wid Ketch.....I envy you and your upcoming trip.

I am sure you will have a grand time on your honeymoon trip.

I am off work as of Dec 23rd and not returning until Jan 4th so I told hubby that if I see any good last minute deal we will take off for a week during that time!

don't care if it is warm at home here or not.....I just love to go on vacations!! 8)

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=101730.msg667932#msg667932 date=1449590197]
....I just love to go on vacations!! 8)

I would agree if  I lived in Burlington  ::LOL::

OMG....if you think scarborough is better than Burlington!!!!  :o

just looking at that pic Nargis posted makes me want to pack meh suitcase and take off for another week.

I have a beach volleyball court with sand : just nexx door on railside drive !

feel free to come and play ! .....Jamaican cuisine also next to it

and nuff black people in my borough  ::LOL::

so just plant a couple coconut trees and palm trees and pretend you on vacation!!!

Me......I would much rather be sitting on the beach in the sunshine in....... Jamaica....or Bahamas....Or DR.....or Cuba.....or Panama.....or St Marten!!!......sipping a virgin pina colada  ;D

i need a vaca sooooooooooooo bad