hi ketchim, + the chairman

Artemisback · 11-25-2015, 01:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

can you please tell RAMESH NOT TO talk to me or reply to my threads. I don't like that guy, he's gross and makes me sick, he's a turn off ::dead:: :Sick: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

use ignore feature

The Ramesh I know is a gentleman.  What has he done to deserve such a rant?

You looking rale sweet Dahling !  :-*    ::love::

edited to discourage her Stalker  >Sad

I always miss Ms Batti when she comes to visit.

looking good there Artie - face look lil full  ;D

Gyal musse eat all day in GT  !

my lil one came back from Aruba and text me it was boring but relaxing !

hmm!!

wah happen now Ramesh going after den coolie gyal

Yea.....not much to do on Aruba.

we did a 3-hour tour of the WHOLE island
drove by the desalination plant
visited the other side of the Island - away from the resorts
that was very rugged and beautiful
was amazed at the shape of the plant life due to the winds from the ocean

the beaches are amazing though

removed , Gyallo  !

come back and post  Wink

Thanks.

Aruba is boring. I don't see the big fuss. I was there for a day and I wanted to go back to Guyana.

Remember my mom cooks three times a day. Morning she makes big roti and I usually get up and eat with my brother.