In heaven there is no beer .....

Meseret · 11-18-2015, 06:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ooooppps....there are goblets of  wine ??

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=101464.msg664679#msg664679 date=1447880775]
http://www.nbcnews.com/storyline/lethal-...?cid=sm_fb
No Beers? Whats next? No women? Damn they should close down heaven. We see how crazy them chaps on earth does get when they don't have sex and beers. Someone should pen a memo to god...we protesting. We WILL NOT enter heaven without the promise of women and beers met.

Pearly Gates is the name of a Bar ....clic on pic !!

[Image: pearly_gates_bar.jpg]

Well if beer and women is what heaven is, there is heaven on earth everywhere, good news folks now they can stop shooting and bombing people.

[quote author=Astdua link=topic=101464.msg664736#msg664736 date=1447926585]
Well if beer and women is what heaven is, there is heaven on earth everywhere, good news folks now they can stop shooting and bombing people.
You think! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Everyday is heaven for me...until I am jolted into realization that I am still alive. For if I am correct, I was told that you have to die to go to heaven.

there is no beer in heaven :o :o :o :o

why the call it heaven then ::confused:: ::confused::

those are beers in heaven Meseret ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

are they German beer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I figure in heaven there are at least four  big rivers where beer, rum, whiskey and vodka are made best.  yu se its all in the water and location....

Barbados with the water for Rum. n better Rum made anywhere.  impossible!

Scotland for Whiskey..same thing.

Russia for Vodka.....

and Germany for Beer

you see heaven is heaven and if there are not these things there from those location made for all heavens inhabitants I not going there.

wat deh go gih mih..Guyanese and Titty rums, Holland beer, Chinese Vodka..american burbon ::confused::
:Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

yuh mad or wat ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

if dat is the case I not going there.  let me pass and go stright to hell ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Guyana produces the best rum .... >Sad