we cannot degrade people on the forum.

krishna · 11-18-2015, 04:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

sca  at this time. we will have no moderators.

People have been constantly degraded on the forum.  Krishna only wakes up when it is one of his favourites. 

Chin has made a stupid joke and has apologised.  The matter should be put to rest now.

at this juncture in the world. we cannot joke about people being a terrorist or in organizations.

so i agree with how nargis felt.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101463.msg664805#msg664805 date=1447948488]
sca  at this time. we will have no moderators.
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin I thought so.

I guess you sound like them bais you doan want to give you the wuk...so they say they don't havevacancy....I undastaan...I was joking with you. I really don't have time to spend chaperoning old hard backs on cyber space etiquette. 

Krish...I heard that you were doing addition by subtraction! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=101463.msg664806#msg664806 date=1447948503]
People have been constantly degraded on the forum.  Krishna only wakes up when it is one of his favourites. 

Chin has made a stupid joke and has apologised.  The matter should be put to rest now.

and you are not? ::LOL::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101463.msg664809#msg664809 date=1447948679]
Krish...I heard that you were doing addition by subtraction! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

lets subtract clive lloyd

Nargis will come back. we need the good voice and the beautiful face to brighten up things around here.

chin can be foolish too..not aware of limits, even those specific to individuals. I doh think chin will get away calling people terrorist.  sketchim might but Chin might not.  I think that may be the problem there

however chin's apology is good. nice start in getting Nargis back ;D ;D ;D

Krish...the way I see it is if people want to be here, they will and if they don't then they wont. Not sure that you want this site to be a charity-posting entity. You need to respect people's right to stay away, as you respectfully welcome them.

But guess what kris? I got news for you...the sun will still shine, the rains will come, the plants will grow as we are all passing through. No worries. Wish those you are without good, treat those who are with you better.