we cannot degrade people on the forum.

krishna · 11-18-2015, 04:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101463.msg664619#msg664619 date=1447876303]
nargis has now quit. katti batti quit
[/quote]Ketchem must be in a state  of mourning

Oh scrap...well some thongs don't change... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

ramesh , ah miss yuh sistah ....she did more and charge me less !!!

senn she fuh console me  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664684#msg664684 date=1447882783]
ramesh , ah miss yuh sistah ....she did more and charge me less !!!

senn she fuh console me  8)
[/quote] I will tell her that Mr 2 inch  Bend wood dick come ;D

thats okay ...i will Tip her dis time  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664688#msg664688 date=1447883575]
thats okay ...i will Tip her dis time  8)
[/quote] With what , the tip of your 2 inch?

yuh sistah in it for de money .....lemme define TIPS

to improve pussy service  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664693#msg664693 date=1447884110]
yuh sistah in it for de money .....lemme define TIPS

to improve pussy service  Wink
[/quote]  I wouldn't know but shouldn't you blame the 2 inch instead of the P....
I am sure that it is difficult to service a 2 inch.

money does mekk it feel like 8

ask she  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664697#msg664697 date=1447884631]
money does mekk it feel like 8

ask she  Wink
[/quote]OK  I give up This isn't going anywhere.