we cannot degrade people on the forum.

krishna · 11-18-2015, 04:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=101463.msg664732#msg664732 date=1447917864]
You want to be a moderator just so that you can ban yourself? Is what part of Guyana you come from?

Watooka pins Sketchim's ill logic..or rather no logic..or rather opposite logic..or is it upside down logic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

let him have it Watooka.  amd I am right behind protecting yuh back with a hand on a long stick wit'  [size=2em]5 big fingahs [/size][size=1em]to tickle him to death
[/size]

I have dat deh fuh when I ketch him in Titty by stealth, to tickle him with.  he go come to Titty and doh tell nobody he deh,  so he cyan quietly partake of the sweet life he cyan't fin' nowhere else,  but so jealousof it he cyar stop heself from bad'talking it.  but is alright.  I can use it now.  I doh have to wait

is wood fuh him

oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude!  wat is this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Sketchim is now a mod.  oh my god!  Chairman want to 'poil he forum ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat he doh find it going good as it is with just a chairman and no mods at all ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeW :-[ :-[ :-[

doh worry google. I know mih ban is sure..no matter wat I do.  so yu know I will be limitless up front. make mih upcoming ban worth it!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

;D ;D ;D

nargis gone we slow down.

use your connections and marketing skills to attract more posters.

suggestion: why not get the man on the street in GT, Ramesh to recruit some of his PNC friends to join?  Tongue

i am working on getting people constantly but we cannot drive away the ones we have

Chair you do not want to compromise people's info, do you?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101463.msg664797#msg664797 date=1447947909]
i am working on getting people constantly but we cannot drive away the ones we have

This forum got jumbie!! 

you need to perform a puja!! ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101463.msg664799#msg664799 date=1447948096]
Chair you do not want to compromise people's info, do you?

what you mean

People need to grow a pair of balls. Stupid people will say stupid things. If you don't believe, go and read a couple of threads by the erstwhile resident senior poster.

One need to ignore these things and celebrate life, comfort, health, and recreation, thanks to this forum made possible by krish.

So chair, I qualify for the job???? Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin