we cannot degrade people on the forum.

krishna · 11-18-2015, 04:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=101463.msg664644#msg664644 date=1447877334]
It's for me to know and for you to find out  Wink .
Oh scrap...this is interesting. Long time music come back again? Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Quote:You have submitted a very good historical review of why the :

situation in the mid east is where its at !

you mean cut and paste...without giving the author credit!!! 

i see a lot of that going on here. 

Tongue

I this was going to happen
Lee predicted this
we have had many of heated arguments here no one has ever called anyone a terrorist we all know where we came from we went on the brink here, ketch.maps snoops, kwami,Ramesh, we all fighting the same battle

one poster left that I regretted : years ago we were arguing Cheddi

and his communist doctrine vs Marxist !

he left cause I posited different.

he was a very knowledgeable PPP dude !

people should treat other people like they would like to be treated...even in Cyber space.

share ideas and thoughts without ridiculing others.  agree to disagree.

its tough to share ideas with numbskulls.... Tongue

in GT after things are explained to u in a historical perspective.

YUH  head hard

others accuse u of cut and paste ....eh googs ?  :-\

i give credit when i cut and paste...  Tongue

You post here  ???

point me to the thread , please !

Not Googs corner wid all de ganna bajjana !!  ::LOL::

that topic had no legs .... ::LOL::