Forum Poll on Mapoui !!

ketchim · 11-14-2015, 08:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg664671#msg664671 date=1447880057]
overloading us wid Links and 1 hour u tube vids  ::LOL::
You lucky is not porn tube  8) .

Watooka , dat is much more enjoyable . Maps seh he get too ole fuh dat !

ramesh tekk he  pimping money and gone ???

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101306.msg664669#msg664669 date=1447879887]
who voted for doom??  8)

anytime somebody mention Maps googles  comes out of hiding.  pheeeeew
the man addicted to Maps.  I tell him already I am not in dat with him!  I even gih him a man fuh himself..a short vid this with a quick sharp and clear message ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Googs jus latch on to you like a postage stamp you lick and paste ! ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101306.msg664713#msg664713 date=1447895639]
anytime somebody mention Maps googles  comes out of hiding.  pheeeeew
the man addicted to Maps.  I tell him already I am not in dat with him!  I even gih him a man fuh himself..a short vid this with a quick sharp and clear message ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

keep your "bedroom" videos to yourself.  The googs not into that!!  8) 8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg664718#msg664718 date=1447903623]
Googs jus latch on to you like a postage stamp you lick and paste ! ::LOL::

Maps all over the place...someone gotta keep him in line.  Kaka delegated that job to me.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

keep mih in line ::confused::

who yuh fooling with that..the people on this forum ::confused:: 
fools paradise dat.

every body know unrequited love when deh see it Sad Sad Sad

everybody see goggles. doh try dat!  so when you drink yuh wine they know is not my fault!

I will email Kakabelly to come take his job back....i quit!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101306.msg664796#msg664796 date=1447947885]
I will email Kakabelly to come take his job back....i quit!  ::LOL::

good idea.  there is no real wuk there. is a make up wuk dat doh exist.  let kaka come an do it fuh he'self! >Sad >Sad >Sad