Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! (/thread-28029.html) |
Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ketchim - 11-14-2015 Whom would prefer our illustrious poster Mapoui : To be a FOOD conniseur and give advice on flavor , spices kinds of meats to eat , beverages to wash down wid et cetera ... edited for exaggeration
Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - chairman - 11-14-2015 i dont see a poll Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - chairman - 11-14-2015 ok you have a poll now Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ramesh - 11-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg663849#msg663849 date=1447546529] ramesh , the poll on Jackassery and you coming next ask yuh sistah IF she like when I bury meh pole ![]() [/quote]Why are you attacking me? Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ramesh - 11-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg663849#msg663849 date=1447546529] ramesh , ask yuh sistah IF she like when I bury meh pole ![]() [/quote] I did and she said that something that is one inch long can hardly be called burying Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Googley - 11-18-2015 who voted for doom?? 8) Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Watooka - 11-18-2015 Ban him ::LOL:: . Now, what's the crime? Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ketchim - 11-18-2015 overloading us wid Links and 1 hour u tube vids ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Meseret - 11-18-2015 I vote for food. Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Captain - 11-18-2015 and he will go tho huffpost and say we wronged him he fighting for our rights |