[size=12pt]"allyuh love white people and I hate them" but I bet allyuh do not know white people and their true state of existence and really do not care about them at all. a good example is this above here and more that I have been posting.
allyuh ignore these links completely as well as the fact that I have time and again noted that despite all the high media coverage of police execution of black people in the states the rate of police of people of while skin is at least twice as many. the high media focus on black killings hide the rate at which whites are being killed. for whatever reason the media wishes to hide white deaths at the hands of the police.
but why...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::[/size]
that is the question for allyuh who supposedly love white people. allyuh doh live them at all in fact because allyuh not looking out for them and don't even have a clue as to their true state of existence. I hope by the end of this allyuh have a better idea of the situation
http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/13/d...e-america/
allyuh ignore these links completely as well as the fact that I have time and again noted that despite all the high media coverage of police execution of black people in the states the rate of police of people of while skin is at least twice as many. the high media focus on black killings hide the rate at which whites are being killed. for whatever reason the media wishes to hide white deaths at the hands of the police.
but why...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::[/size]
that is the question for allyuh who supposedly love white people. allyuh doh live them at all in fact because allyuh not looking out for them and don't even have a clue as to their true state of existence. I hope by the end of this allyuh have a better idea of the situation
http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/13/d...e-america/
Quote:In a 1988 issue of Life magazine,* I wrote about the high rate of suicide among white males and attributed this to what society expected of them. Superman, Spiderman, maybe? They’re supposed to be everybody’s Deux Ex Machina, the cavalry that arrives when individuals, groups, or even the globe are in trouble. I noted that as a black man, I could attribute my setbacks to racism and find plenty of data to back me up. Disputing the idea that racism is a drag on black progress has become a lucrative industry whose members have been called the counter-intelligentsia.