Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People

mapoui · 11-13-2015, 04:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:no I don't understand Maps.  I don't understand hate,

[size=14pt]but where do you see hate ::confused::

I don't see hate anywhere nearby save it is googles hate for me and for black people..sketchim too.  there is no hate here towrads white people.

are you taking googles talk, his accusation of me as hateful of white people seriously ::confused::

dont do that. google is a propagandist., that is all he can do well..propagandize :-[ :-[ :-[
[/size]

REALITY escapes you

YOU have your head BURIED in the sand.

You live from Blogs and sensationalists viewpoints.

That gets tiresome ...

Look around you at the current CANADA cabinet

and fork the counterpunch and black agenda bullCRAP  Tongue

You opened the post by saying you hate white people.

It was so nice talking food with you, now this ....

:'( :'( :'( :'(

[size=14pt][/size]
Quote:[size=14pt]google is a propagandist., that is all he can do well..propagandize [/size]
[size=14pt]

First of all, the name is Goog Lee! 

Second, so i forced the words "i hate white people" in your twisted brain cells?  kindly explain that trick and how it worked! Cause if i actually did that, i didnt even realize it!! ::LOL::
[/size]

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101247.msg663692#msg663692 date=1447448206]
how about Afrika with his buddy Mugabe?  America doan want him! 

here he is again Mes...digging undermining. he would dig through a pile of sh!t to try move the earth from under someones feet.

dat is how he is..not a useful thought in his head or mouth to express... that could be of value to anyone, in any situation.  he has only personal attack and propaganda  to offer... never a comment relevant to any issue raised here on the board. 

he...google.. is always there, lurking all the time and as soon as I in particular say something he does not like, out he pops with his bullsh!t undermining and propaganda

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=101247.msg663696#msg663696 date=1447448751]
You opened the post by saying you hate white people.

It was so nice talking food with you, now this ....

:'( :'( :'( :'(

is that so?  if it is it was not my intent as you can see for sure by the body of my posts here. let me check!

Good Point, Meseret  : Mapoui should turn to FOOD

You cyar live as a BLACK Elite in a WHITE man land

and after 50 years : CUSS de BRIDGE yuh CROSS.

Food would be a better SPECIALTY  ::LOL::

with or without BANDANYA  ::LOL::

lookit here is FRIDAY and de white man Watering Hole calling

I have a date at the Black Dog pub .....

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSeY4PxsNuHJtXHY2djWSt...v4eM2DP33w]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101247.msg663700#msg663700 date=1447449151]
is that so?  if it is it was not my intent as you can see for sure by the body of my posts here. let me check!

hahahahahahahahaha!!

Maps, you should be running for some political office!!!! 

Quote:allyuh love white people and I hate them....but I bet allyuh do not know white people and their true state of existence and really do not care about them at all. a good example is this above here and more that I have been posting.

no no no no!  that is not what I meant.  that is simple english.  I am alluding to what you all say here about me relative to white people:  allyuh imply that allyuh love white people and I hate them .

the truth is that I have never seen anyone here write that they hate or love white people.  the implication based in your criticism of me is that I hate white people, and that you in turn love white people.  I have never said I hate white people and would not say it directly even were it true