Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People

mapoui · 11-13-2015, 04:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[size=12pt]"allyuh love white people and I hate them"  but I bet allyuh do not know white people and their true state of existence and really do not care about them at all. a good example is this above here and more that I have been posting. 

allyuh ignore these links completely as well as the fact that I have time and again noted that despite all the high media  coverage of police execution of black people in the states the rate of police of people of while skin is at least twice as many.  the high media focus on black killings hide the rate at which whites are being killed.  for whatever reason the media wishes to hide white deaths at the hands of the police.

but why...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
[/size]

that is the question for allyuh who supposedly love white people.  allyuh doh live them at all in fact because allyuh not looking out for them and don't even have a clue as to their true state of existence.  I hope by the end of this allyuh have a better idea of the situation

http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/13/d...e-america/

Quote:In a 1988 issue of Life magazine,* I wrote about the high rate of suicide among white males and attributed this to what society expected of them. Superman, Spiderman, maybe? They’re supposed to be everybody’s Deux Ex Machina, the cavalry that arrives when individuals, groups, or even the globe are in trouble. I noted that as a black man, I could attribute my setbacks to racism and find plenty of data to back me up. Disputing the idea that racism is a drag on black progress has become a lucrative industry whose members have been called the counter-intelligentsia.

Quote:William Simon encouraged members of the Fortune Five Hundred to finance a counter-intelligentsia ** to oppose what he considered a socialist discourse in punditry and academia. Many books, foundation reports, television shows, movies and other media created by the counter-intelligentsia have been devoted to disproving the notion that racism–whites being favored by the mortgage lending industry, and the criminal justice system, for example–was still an impediment to black progress. Some of these writers were sincere. But one mustn’t overlook the payroll that was involved. In an effort to shame blacks, some used the stereotype of the model minority, without citing the poverty rates among those from Southeast Asia. Apparently, those elderly Asian Americans who line up in front of food banks a few blocks from my home haven’t heard about their own prosperity.

;D ;D ;D

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101247.msg663653#msg663653 date=1447443352]
;D ;D ;D

I am not done yet chairman.  I have only just begun

http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/11/t...rly-death/

Quote:I could go on and on with terrible data from the current US “New Gilded Age,” wherein inequality has become so extreme that the very disproportionately white top 1 percent of Americans possesses more wealth than the still predominantly white bottom 90 percent.

This is all critical context for some remarkable data reported across major U.S, media earlier this November. “Something startling is happening to middle-aged white Americans,” The New York Times noted: “Unlike every other age group, unlike every other racial and ethnic group, unlike their counterparts in other rich countries, death rates in this group have been rising, not falling.”

There are three particularly notable things about this recently rising white middle-aged death rate. First, it is driven almost completely by rising mortality among middle-aged working class whites (ages 45-54), with no more than a high school education. Second, the death rate increase of that group is off the charts: it rose by 134 deaths per 100,000 people from 1999 to 2014. “It is difficult to find modern settings with survival losses of this magnitude,” according to the Dartmouth economists, Ellen Meara and Jonathan Skinner. Working class whites are dying off at such a high rate that they are significantly increasing the death rate for the entire cohort of middle-aged white Americans.

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Quote:Third, this dramatically spiking white working class mortality is not being driven by standard big working- and lower-class killers like heart disease and diabetes. It reflects instead “an epidemic of suicides and afflictions stemming from substance abuse: alcoholic liver disease and overdoses of heroin and prescription opioids” (NYT). Much of the rising death among middle aged working class whites is significantly self-inflicted.

Mapster , I know black people as good as I know white people !!

Both y'all races are full of sh!t .

Thank gord I BROWN  Tongue

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=101247.msg663656#msg663656 date=1447443908]
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

still more to come Mes.  it isnt the suffering and sorrow that is important but to understand the story, the truth in its totality...where all this intersects with the general black interest, and the general human interest...both crucial as crucial is itself to know and understand for all of us.

and in the end it is very simple indeed..something a impse like google would not understand even if his life depended on it.  and it most certainly does depend on such an understanding..as do the lives of us all

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101247.msg663658#msg663658 date=1447444221]
Mapster , I know black people as good as I know white people !!

Both y'all races are full of sh!t .

Thank gord I BROWN  Tongue

you too..understand far less than your ought to.  and your life too depends upon your understanding of reality which includes crucially what I am trying to outline here