CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh

Artemisback · 11-09-2015, 06:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahahahaha : how you found Jala pic ??

FB  :-\

you know he right...

WAS HERE LAST NIght fighting up a storm. thinks he own the place

[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=101054.msg662923#msg662923 date=1447105562]
you know he right...

nah really but when I go GT will be knocking on he door

Or put 2 cuff pun he at de Howard Johnson Toronto in December

or bruk a eldorado bokkle pon he head

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg662925#msg662925 date=1447105910]
nah really but when I go GT will be knocking on he door

Or put 2 cuff pun he at de Howard Johnson Toronto in December
[/quote]The knight in shining Armour coming  to Howard Johnson Hotel to  save his Damsel in distress... make that bliss.
Have you ever considered that she was never  robbed in GT.  I had my contacts in Brickdam and Eve Leary  checked and they couldn't find a report  of such  robbery of a Canadian during that time frame.
She is such an attention seeker and it is  entire possible that she made it all up .
She also has it in for us Neggas

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg662920#msg662920 date=1447105289]
hahahahahaha : how you found Jala pic ??

FB  :-\
[/quote] Sick  , An innocent man is being caricatured  on the world  wide web .  This man might have a family and can you imagine their  horror if they see this . In the mean time the premise  of my question is being avoided like the plague by the knight and the princess. 

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=101054.msg663077#msg663077 date=1447203385]
the premise  of my question   
define premise

you have a question  ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg663082#msg663082 date=1447205397]
define premise

you have a question  ?
[/quote] I would define Premises as property.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=101054.msg663106#msg663106 date=1447207334]
I would define Premises as property.

and u would be correck !