CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh (/thread-27801.html) Pages:
CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - Artemisback - 11-09-2015 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ketchim - 11-09-2015 hahahahahaha : how you found Jala pic ?? FB :-\ Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - Artemisback - 11-09-2015 you know he right... WAS HERE LAST NIght fighting up a storm. thinks he own the place Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ketchim - 11-09-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=101054.msg662923#msg662923 date=1447105562] you know he right... [/quote] nah really but when I go GT will be knocking on he door Or put 2 cuff pun he at de Howard Johnson Toronto in December Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - Artemisback - 11-09-2015 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: or bruk a eldorado bokkle pon he head Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ramesh - 11-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg662925#msg662925 date=1447105910] nah really but when I go GT will be knocking on he door Or put 2 cuff pun he at de Howard Johnson Toronto in December [/quote]The knight in shining Armour coming to Howard Johnson Hotel to save his Damsel in distress... make that bliss. Have you ever considered that she was never robbed in GT. I had my contacts in Brickdam and Eve Leary checked and they couldn't find a report of such robbery of a Canadian during that time frame. She is such an attention seeker and it is entire possible that she made it all up . She also has it in for us Neggas Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ramesh - 11-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg662920#msg662920 date=1447105289] hahahahahaha : how you found Jala pic ?? FB :-\ [/quote] Sick , An innocent man is being caricatured on the world wide web . This man might have a family and can you imagine their horror if they see this . In the mean time the premise of my question is being avoided like the plague by the knight and the princess. Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ketchim - 11-10-2015 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=101054.msg663077#msg663077 date=1447203385] the premise of my question [/quote] define premise you have a question ? Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - Kwami - 11-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101054.msg663082#msg663082 date=1447205397] define premise you have a question ? [/quote] I would define Premises as property. Re: CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh - ketchim - 11-10-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=101054.msg663106#msg663106 date=1447207334] I would define Premises as property. [/quote] and u would be correck ! |