breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

krishna · 10-28-2015, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

stun gun??

dem bannas in this country have the real thing,  knife ( dem pointy ones)... tuck away in dem pants waist.  :-\ ... 

nah GT Sweet....why didn't you contact Captain?

where are you guys mea culpa

the guns don't scare yuh, coz you ain't know if dem gat bullets... but those knives can sure jook up yuh.....  :-\ ....

Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED.  Almost as if it were a joke.

This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. 

you guys ask meeeeeeee for a mea culpa. where is mine

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661379#msg661379 date=1446137051]
Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED.  Almost as if it were a joke.

This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. 

read my first post. breaking news

shalini , your wrist still sore or it okay ?  :-\

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661379#msg661379 date=1446137051]

i want a mea culpa