breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

krishna · 10-28-2015, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh my god...krishna is just pulling your leg...

she was not robbed  :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

lord.  4 pages on nothingness

U got thru on her cell phone ?    :-\

She was robbed.  She told me

well you should have stated your source of info.

If I post some thing like that then I don't need source

It would be more credible and believable if you simply state :

I got a call from katti batti and she said her and sister were robbed down town

now Folks think yuh trolling for posts  ::LOL::

I can't people disbelieve my post

[quote author=renegade link=topic=100916.msg661149#msg661149 date=1446059909]
This guy just trying to gets hits with a lie
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661154#msg661154 date=1446060255]
So why you calling the owner of this site a Liar  ??
not disbelief  :-[

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100916.msg661281#msg661281 date=1446078355]
I can't people disbelieve my post

So Chair...where is your mea culpa???

You need to verify information before you disseminate on this site me fren....otherwise you will be called to the mats. 

If it was a joke, then it was, as Belle said, a stupid joke.

If it was not a joke, then making a parody out of Artie's misfortune, is also stupid.

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad