Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Nah man, I hope you having kicks Chair and that this is not true...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Well...I hear Captain says GT sweet. and our resident joker lambast my posts as publicity stunt.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes.ย 8)
Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
if this is a joke, it's a sick joke.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I don't have to validate anything. The news is for everyone to read.
I just make people aware of the happenings, since for some folks it is only rumors not facts because their family experiences are dissimilar.
Sweet Guyana!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,513
more details are coming in
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Krish.....stupid joke!
believe me....if Artie was robbed.....we would hear about it directly from her!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Really? I should be wary of her? You think! Nah man...I doan really care.
I am sorry to hear that she was robbed. However if she is disrespectful then I would not let my empathy for her get in the way. I have already warned her. I am civil, and have been, despite your constant jackassery.