breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

krishna · 10-28-2015, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Nah man, I hope you having kicks Chair and that this is not true...

Well...I hear Captain says GT sweet. and our resident joker lambast my posts as publicity stunt.

SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes.ย  8)

Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof.

if this is a joke, it's a sick joke.

I don't have to validate anything. The news is for everyone to read.

I just make people aware of the happenings, since for some folks it is only rumors not facts because their family experiences are dissimilar.

Sweet Guyana!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661082#msg661082 date=1446056315]
SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes.ย  8)

Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof.

Word of caution: Touch up your facts before you post here! Otherwise.... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Lets hope katti batti wasn't on Rob street...that would be the mother of irony. Big Grin

more details are coming in

Krish.....stupid joke!

believe me....if Artie was robbed.....we would hear about it directly from her!!

Really? I should be wary of her? You think! Nah man...I doan really care.

I am sorry to hear that she was robbed. However if she is disrespectful then I would not let my empathy for her get in the way. I have already warned her. I am civil, and have been, despite your constant jackassery.