Derek Jeter Reportedly Engaged to Hannah Davis

krishna · 10-28-2015, 02:46 PM

Ladies, he's off the market. According to the New York Daily News, former New York Yankees superstar shortstop and famed bachelor Derek Jeter is now engaged to model Hannah Davis. The pair have been linked for three years, but only officially came out as a couple earlier this year. The never-married Jeter's romantic life has long been tabloid fodder, as the future Hall of Famer has dated famous women from singer Mariah Carey to actress Jessica Biel to model Davis.

Gotta love this Dude !  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100911.msg661039#msg661039 date=1446054944]
Gotta love this Dude !  8)

really..... ::confused::

he is a black dude..you know dat ::confused::

if you din know let me tell you.  get a look at his father and see fuh yuhself..a big unmistakable black man. his mother is lily white.

be careful who yuh love man.  find out firs'  Tongue

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

not the guy per se : de Lifestyle with his "catches" as a single dude !

I would do Jessica biel b4 u can say jackie robinson  Wink
        [Image: 230sw22yu98sw.gif]

Cant compliment Odom cause I doan care for the Kardashians

nor the sport he represent ......

Pity he like de white gyals moh ! Lucky bastard
                      [Image: hannah-davis-topless-gq-mexico.jpg]

woman looks like a handful.  can he cope. she will take some coping I am sure..not with that look.....pure wuk bench!

damn ! In my nexx life I coming as a big star bizbol player !  :-*

and re create a harem !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=100911.msg661270#msg661270 date=1446075036]
really..... ::confused::

he is a black dude..you know dat ::confused::

if you din know let me tell you.  get a look at his father and see fuh yuhself..a big unmistakable black man. his mother is lily white.

be careful who yuh love man.  find out firs'  Tongue

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wait, he mixed but you call him black?!  looks like the half white wins!  Tongue

the half white wins what..in what contest ::confused:: ::confused::

the same contest you half won