im in Guyana!

Artemisback · 10-26-2015, 07:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660865#msg660865 date=1445975339]
Yep : dum and blind is truly a great bobbician Gift  ::LOL::
If people like you can claim to have sight, and are of wise disposition, then I truly pity the condition of the afflicted.

Exactly....and trying to incite VB is just anodda DUMB ass move on your part  Tongue

I am inciting? Dude you real chupid....you make a stupid comment and want to blame me for calling you out? Typical....but carry on....you really can't help yourself. Can you?

I see right thru yuh bobbician dumbness : as everyone else is seeing yuh so called " call out"

tantamount to " pull meh eat "....hahahaha  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660871#msg660871 date=1445975809]
I see right thru yuh bobbician dumbness : as everyone else is seeing yuh so called " call out"

tantamount to " pull meh eat "....hahahaha  ;D
Again, a call for transparency is not needed here. You outdo yourself.

See right thru yuh , dude does not mean Transparency ....shhheeessh  :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660873#msg660873 date=1445976113]
See right thru yuh , dude does not mean Transparency ....shhheeessh  :Smile
Just like how you see them folks looking for handouts?

See thru you : looking fuh support on yuh stoopidity by drawing VB in.

U musse really think Bell cant see dat silly Bobbice amateur  move ... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660875#msg660875 date=1445976310]
See thru you : looking fuh support on yuh stoopidity by drawing VB in.

U musse really think Bell cant see dat silly Bobbice amateur  move ... Tongue
Me ain't drawing nobody nowhere...I don't run like you me fren. stand up like a big man and own up to your chupidness. Don't bring me in your duttiness.

hahahaha : poor you : now run along , slinking away 

and post tomorrow Crimes in Guyana.: cant wait to read : hahahaha  ::LOL::