I will become a Refugee

ketchim · 10-08-2015, 11:55 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Incitement nonsense needs to go away (cartoons are NOT exempt).

develop a debater style of thinking  Wink

examine the cause and quit dwelling on the style of retaliation.

Every body incites somebody. It is time we act in a civilized manner and agree to disagree. This fatwah nonsense is only marginalizing the muslim community even worse.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100645.msg658089#msg658089 date=1444317641]
Incitement nonsense needs to go away (cartoons are NOT exempt).

develop a debater style of thinking  Wink

examine the cause and quit dwelling on the style of retaliation.

Debate? What are you on bro? Debater style of thinking? Is that a novelty? Big Grin

You are a typical plaebian : look at the Conclusion.

and ignore the Causation...

Debating 101

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=100645.msg658093#msg658093 date=1444317861]
one pon you

where did you find that Guyana population census ??  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100645.msg658103#msg658103 date=1444318216]
You are a typical plaebian : look at the Conclusion.

and ignore the Causation...

Debating 101

Ok...good on you. Now what is the causation?

What makes a muslim take a bomb and go to a mosque and blows it up when folks are praying? Lets hear you take this apart...like a debater. Lets hear the causation.

What makes a cartoonist publish the racist Crap of Incitement.

what makes a US Candidate claim that Islam is not compatible with the US

what causes the OIL companies with a former VP ownership murder Iraqis.

list too laaannggg OF incitements and Causation  :Smile

man I thought that you would have constructed a good rebuttal with your sharp debating acumen. This is disappointing. Come again. You gone from causation to incitement. now what causes incitement. lets develop the idea a bit more.