Sadly, there are people who think being a refugee is a job. Even though there are European countries paying legal asylum seekers a least $700 per month for living allowance excluding rent and food, nobody really takes pleasure being a refugee.
I will become a Refugee
Is like Guyanese living in Canada govt paying them to make babies
Its called a baby bonus , Cappo .
Montreal gives you even more after 2 pickney.
Bobbice women with over XI : can be rich ! ;D
Montreal gives you even more after 2 pickney.
Bobbice women with over XI : can be rich ! ;D
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100645.msg658117#msg658117 date=1444319308]
[size=10pt]now what causes incitement. lets develop the idea a bit more.[/size]
what or whom do you think causes the French , European and now Japanese cartoonist :
to provoke/incite the Muslim ?
any of your silly answers will suffice
[size=10pt]now what causes incitement. lets develop the idea a bit more.[/size]
what or whom do you think causes the French , European and now Japanese cartoonist :
to provoke/incite the Muslim ?
any of your silly answers will suffice
My silly answers? I just asked the question...you are the one proffering answers. Take it easy my fren....you have to go to jummah. Shanti.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100645.msg658110#msg658110 date=1444318592]
What makes a muslim take a bomb and go to a mosque and blows it up when folks are praying? ..
and YOU proffering ?
BTW : I know Shanti, well ;D
What makes a muslim take a bomb and go to a mosque and blows it up when folks are praying? ..
and YOU proffering ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100645.msg658267#msg658267 date=1444402260]
and YOU proffering ?
Good man you are Charlie Brown.
and YOU proffering ?
Good man you are Charlie Brown.
posters gallop like a refuggeee
You know why it's hard to be happy sometimes? Because you find it hard to let go of the things that make you sad.